

## **KISAN VIDYA PRASARAK SANSTHA'S**

## Karmaveer Vyankatrao Tanaji Randhir English Medium CBSE School, Shirpur

Affiliated to C.B.S.E., Delhi

Executive Committee of Parents Teachers Association 2023-24				
S	r.No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact No.
1		Mr. Nilesh J Chopade	Chair Person	9665350183
2		Mr. Sagar S Wagh	Vice-Chair Person	7020290224
3		Mrs. Shital G Badgujar	Secretary	9823368716
4		Mr Sanjay V Bhadane	Joint- Secretary	9850628596
5		Mr. Dipak M Pawar		7487000917
C N	C: 1 1	Elected Committee of Parents		D : .:
Sr.No.	Standard	Name of the Student	Name Of the Member	Designation
1	I	Hetashree Vishal Patil	Dr. Kavita Patil	Parent
			Mrs.Shreya Agrawal	Teacher
2	II	Pranav Yogesh Shirath	Mrs. Vidya Shirsath	Parent
			Mrs. Suvarana Patil	Teacher
3	III	Chinmay Nitin Shinde	Mrs.Jayshree Shinde	Parent
			Mrs. Pooja Ahire	Teacher
4	IV	Pallav Shirinkumar Ahire	Mr.Shirinkumar Ahire	Parent
			Mr.Manoj Pawara	Teacher
5	V	Sarthak Chetan Chitte	Mr.Chetan Chitte	Parent
			Mrs.Vandana Khaire	Teacher
6	VI	Yesawi Pradip Patil	Mr.Pradip Patil	Parent
			Mrs Noorjahan Shaikh	Teacher
7	VII	Harsh Vijay Gopal	Mrs Manisha Gopal	Parent
			Mr.Sushilkumar Patole	Teacher
8	VIII	Vedant Nandkishor Bhamare	Dr. Nandkishor Bhamare	Parent
			Mr.Mahedra Panpatil	Teacher
9	IX	Asmit Surndra Kammble	Mrs.Aasha Kamble	Parent
			Mr.Krishna Ahire	Teacher
10	X	Dhavni Dinesh Bhakkad	Dr.Dinesh Bhakkad	Parent
			Manisha Gaikwad	Teacher